MARCH 2015

Contracts are being signed, gigs are being booked, shitty local bands are freaking out!
Promoters cant wait to disappoint us!
We love touring, so much that we do it at least once a year.

You want to book a show?
Contact Agent Ted
ted@newgoldagency.com

These are the towns we plan on hitting!

Sat, Mar 14 - New York, NY
Sun, Mar 15 - Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Mar 16 - Baltimore, MD
Tue, Mar 17 - Richmond, VA
Wed, Mar 18 - Charlotte, NC
Thu, Mar 19 - West Columbia, SC
Fri, Mar 20 - Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 21 - Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 22 - Chattanooga, TN
Mon, Mar 23 - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Mar 24 - Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 25 - Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Mar 26 - Cleveland, OH
Fri, Mar 27 - Pittsburgh, PA

Upcoming Shows

August East Coast Tour

» Click here for all tour details

Join Our Mailing List

(You'll receive a free Gasoline Heart jam when you sign up!)